Office of the Chairman

Richard D. Kinder
Executive Chairman

Steven J. Kean

Kimberly Allen Dang

Operating Officers

Jesse Arenivas
President, CO2

James Holland
President, Products Pipelines

Tom Martin
President, Natural Gas Pipelines

John W. Schlosser
President, Terminals

Corporate Officers

Anthony B. Ashley
Treasurer and Vice President of Investor Relations

Patrick Bourgoyne
Vice President, Internal Audit

David W. Conover
Vice President, Government Relations and Communications

Mark Huse
Vice President and CIO

Catherine Callaway James
Vice President and General Counsel

Denise R. Mathews
Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer

David P. Michels
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Jordan H. Mintz
Vice President and Chief Tax Officer

Dax Sanders
Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer

Matthew J. Wojtalewicz
Vice President and Controller